Officials of Cherokee County, Texas


  County Officials

County Judge
Precinct 1  Precinct 2
Precinct 3  Precinct 4

County Clerk
County Appraiser
County Attorney
County Auditor
Justices of Peace

Precinct 1   Precinct 2
Precinct 3  Precinct 4

Precinct 1  Precinct 2
Precinct 3  Precinct 4
County Tax Assessor-Collector
County Treasurer
County Sheriff

Texas 2nd and 369th Judicial District Courts (*369th Includes Anderson County)
District Attorney

District Clerk

District Judge (2nd Judicial District)

District Judge (369th Judicial District)

369th* Judicial District Judge

The Honorable Bascom W. Bentley III

P.O. Box 287

135 S. Main Street
Rusk, TX 75785-0287

Telephone Cherokee County:

 (903) 683-2236

500 N. Church Street Ste. 30

Palestine, TX 75801
Telephone Anderson County:

 (903) 723-7415

Fax (903) 683-2228

Cherokee County's Official Website


This website is hosted by Online Directory of Texas


Copyright 2008-2012 Online Directory of  Texas and its licensors. All rights reserved.


 Revised: June 06, 2012